Research Assistants

Curriculum and Instruction Program

Research Assistant

Room

Phone

E-mail

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Sibel Akın

EF-A 305

+90 312 210 40 40

siakin@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Halil Han Aktaş

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

halilhan@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Başak Çalık

EF-A 305

+90 312 210 40 40

cbasak@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Seher Çevikbaş

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

cseher@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Gonca Çınar

EF-A 402

+90 312 210 36 63

gcinar@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Hatice Çilsalar 

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

cihatice@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Rahime Çobanoğlu

EF-A 420

+90 312 210 40 30

rahime@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Melek Dönmez

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

dmelek@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Gülçin Gülmez-Dağ

EF-A 318

+90 312 210 41 76

ggulcin@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Anıl Kandemir

EF-A 305

+90 312 210 40 40

anilk@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Canan Mesutoğlu

 EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46 

mcanan@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Özlem Fatma Yıldırım

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

yiozlem@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Elanur Yılmaz

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

elanur@metu.edu.tr

Educational Administration and Planning Program

Research Assistant

Room

Phone

E-mail

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Ömer Çalışkan

EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46

omerc@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Ceren Demir

EF-A 414

+90 312 210 40 34

cedemir@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Hasan Yücel Ertem

EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46

hertem@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Elif Keleş

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

elifk@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Sevgi Kaya-Kaşıkçı

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

kasevgi@metu.edu.tr

Psychological Counseling and Guidance Program

Research Assistant

Room

Phone

E-mail

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Nazlı Büşra Akçabozan

EF-A 414

+90 312 210 40 34

busra@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Mustafa Alperen Kurşuncu

EF-A 414

+90 312 210 40 34

kalperen@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Mine Muyan

EF-A 408

+90 312 210 41 85

muyan@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Dilara Özel

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

dozel@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Mehmet Ali Padır

EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46

mpadir@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Ayşe Ulu-Yalçınkaya

EF-A 408

+90 312 210 41 85

ulayse@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Zehra Ünlü-Kaynakçı

EF-A 408

+90 312 210 41 85

funlu@metu.edu.tr