Research Assistants

Curriculum and Instruction Program

Research Assistant

Room

Phone

E-mail

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Halil Han Aktaş

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

halilhan@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Başak Çalık

EF-A 305

+90 312 210 40 40

cbasak@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Gonca Çınar

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

gcinar@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Ceren Demir-Erdoğan

EF-A 414

+90 312 210 40 34

cedemir@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Neslihan Gök Ayyıldız

EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46

ngok@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Gülçin Gülmez

EF-A 318

+90 312 210 41 76

ggulcin@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Anıl Kandemir

EF-A 305

+90 312 210 40 40

anilk@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Özlem Fatma Yıldırım

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

yiozlem@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Elanur Yılmaz

EF-A 414

+90 312 210 40 34

elanur@metu.edu.tr

Educational Administration and Planning Program

Research Assistant

Room

Phone

E-mail

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Hasan Yücel Ertem

EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46

hertem@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Elif Keleş

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

elifk@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Sevgi Kaya-Kaşıkçı

EF-A 410

+90 312 210 40 42

kasevgi@metu.edu.tr

Psychological Counseling and Guidance Program

Research Assistant

Room

Phone

E-mail

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Mustafa Alperen Kurşuncu

EF-A 414

+90 312 210 40 34

kalperen@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Dilara Özel

EF-A 302

+90 312 210 40 35

dozel@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (ÖYP) Mehmet Ali Padır

EF-A 309

+90 312 210 40 46

mpadir@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. (50/d) Ayşe Ulu-Yalçınkaya

EF-A 420

+90 312 210 40 30

ulayse@metu.edu.tr